VLC Directors

At the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in March, VLC Members are nominated and voted for positions as Club Directors.

The following members were elected on March 16, 2018.  

VLC Directors 2018/2019
President Dave Gueddes (Lettuce)
Vice President Pierre Chum (chump)
Technology Director Jeff Rose (jeffrose)
Meeting Director Tim Tosino (timtosino)
Archiving Director Darren Ma (TroopaDee)
Treasurer John Kwok (JayKay)
Membership Director Kyler Storm (Kyler)
Publicity Director Andrew Delbaere (Delbaerov)
Directors at Large Allan Corbeil (AC)
Dave DeGobbi (BurnabyDave)

Much thanks to all who have served the VLC membership as a VLC director.

Comments are closed.