Blog List: Bricksky (Tyler Sky)

Announce your latest and greatest MOCS.

Moderator: VLC Directors

User avatar
Bricksky
Brick Overlord
Posts: 1054
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 1:30 pm
Location: Vancouver
Contact:

Blog List: Bricksky (Tyler Sky)

Postby Bricksky » Fri Jul 22, 2016 11:34 am

BLOG POSTS:
2018-09-17 - Brother Brick: "Melt the hearts of thy enemy" - https://www.brothers-brick.com/2018/09/16/melt-the-hearts-of-thy-enemy-or-then-again-theres-always-the-laser-blaster/
2018-09-12 - The LEGO CAR Blog "Friendly Fire" - https://thelegocarblog.com/2018/09/12/friendly-fire/
2018-06-29 - Brothers Brick "Heartlake City Central Base Station" - https://www.brothers-brick.com/2018/06/29/heartlake-city-central-base-station/
2018-06-27 - The LEGO CAR Blog - "BFF Y-Wing" - https://thelegocarblog.com/2018/06/27/friend-in-me-youve-got/
2018-05-06 - Bricks on the Floor - "HLC Space Center Crawler" - https://www.bricksonthefloor.com/2018/05/hlc-space-center-crawler.html
2017-05-09 - Brick Brains "EXO-Friends by Tyler Sky": http://brickbrains.com/2017/05/exo-friends-by-tyler-sky/
2017-03-03 - Brick Blogger "Mixing LEGO Exo-Force & LEGO Friends": http://thebrickblogger.com/2017/03/mixing-lego-exo-force-lego-friends/
2017-02-02 - Brothers Brick "When LEGO themes collide: Exo-Force + Friends = Exo-Friends": http://www.brothers-brick.com/2017/02/22/lego-themes-collide-exo-force-friends-exo-friends/
2016-09-10 - BrickNerd "Quad Jumper Picnic": http://bricknerd.com/home/quad-jumper-picnic-10-2016
2016-07-22 - BrickHamspter "A ride in summer style': http://www.brickhamster.net/?p=3328
2016-07-21 - Brothers Brick "A Volkswagen Beetle to fit all of your Friends": http://www.brothers-brick.com/2016/07/21/a-volkswagen-beetle-to-fit-all-of-your-friends/
2016-05-09 - Brothers Brick "Pop Star Rolling Stage": http://www.brothers-brick.com/2016/05/09/lego-friends-pop-group-brings-their-first-music-tour-to-your-neighborhood-with-this-awesome-rolling-stage/
2016-04-23 - Brothers Brick "This LEGO gallery is a work of art" http://www.brothers-brick.com/2016/04/23/this-lego-gallery-is-a-work-of-art/
2016-02-19 - Brothers Brick "Beneath the surface of an alien landscape" http://www.brothers-brick.com/2016/02/19/beneath-the-surface-of-an-alien-landscape/
2016-01-29 - BrickNerd "In a Galaxy Far Far Away" - Friends T70 MOC: http://bricknerd.com/home/girl-power-in-a-galaxy-far-far-away-29-2016?rq=bricksky
2016-01-07 - BrickNerd "Ice Ice baby" - Zamboni MOC: http://bricknerd.com/home/ice-ice-baby-6-2016?rq=tyler%20sky
2015-07-14 - Recore Game "Lego RECORE Fan Creations": http://www.recoregame.com/2015/07/14/lego-recore-fan-creations/
2015-06-23 - Brothers Brick "A human’s best friend" - Recore: http://www.brothers-brick.com/2015/06/23/a-humans-best-friend/
2015-05-13 - The Lego Car Blog "Twin Turbo" - Octan Racing Boat: https://thelegocarblog.com/2015/05/03/twin-turbo/
2015-04-19 - BrickNerd "EXTREME Rooster Tail" - Octan Racing Boat: http://bricknerd.com/home/extreme-rooster-tail-29-2015?rq=bricksky
2015-03-05 - The Lego Car Blog "That was FebRovery That Was": https://thelegocarblog.com/2015/03/05/that-was-febrovery-that-was/
2015-02-10 - The Lego Car Blog "At Your Convernience": Bio-Break Rover https://thelegocarblog.com/2015/02/10/at-your-convenience/
2015-01-15 - Self-Rescuing Princess Society "Lego Star Wars Friends - Come to the pink side, we have puppies!": https://selfrescuingprincesssociety.blogspot.ca/2015/01/lego-star-wars-friends-come-to-pink.html
2015-01-13 - Friends Bricks "MOD of Mia's Roadster": http://friendsbricks.blogspot.ca/2015/01/mod-of-mias-roadster.html
2014-11-26 - Brothers Brick "Happy Thanksgiving, Charlie Brown": http://www.brothers-brick.com/2014/11/26/happy-thanksgiving-charlie-brown/
2014-11-14 - Brothers Brick "Lest we forget": http://www.brothers-brick.com/2014/11/11/lest-we-forget/
2014-11-11 - Gizmodo "Lego Snoopy and Woodstock are bst friends forever": http://lego.gizmodo.com/tag/tyler-sky
2014-11-08 - BrickNerd "Snoopy & Woodstock": http://bricknerd.com/home/snoopy-woodstock-8-2014?rq=bricksky
2014-09-30 - EuroBricks "HeartLake City Pet Taxi Service": https://eurobricksstarwarsforum.com/2014/09/30/heartlake-city-pet-taxi-service/
2014-09-22 - EuroBricks "Star Fiends" - Friendly Land Speeder: https://eurobricksstarwarsforum.com/2014/09/22/star-friends/
2014-09-21 - technabob "Pink LEGO LandSpeeder": http://technabob.com/blog/2014/09/21/girls-pink-lego-landspeeder/
2014-09-16 - Brothers Brick - "Unidentified Friendly Object" -Starfighter: http://www.brothers-brick.com/2014/09/16/unidentified-friendly-object/
2014-08-22 - Brothers Brick "Blazing a trail across the Brick Sky" - Star Fighter: http://www.brothers-brick.com/2014/08/22/blazing-a-trail-across-the-brick-sky/
2014-01-28 - Brothers Brick "Epic LEGO Calvin and Hobbes, complete with snowmen": http://www.brothers-brick.com/2014/01/28/epic-lego-calvin-and-hobbes-complege-with-snowmen/
2013-12-01 - Friends Bricks "Along for the Ride!": http://friendsbricks.blogspot.ca/2013/12/along-for-ride.html
2013-11-13 - BrickNerd "Calvin & Hobbes": http://bricknerd.com/home/calvin-hobbs-15-2013?rq=bricksky
2013-11-04 - Brothers Brick "Mai's Roadster": http://www.brothers-brick.com/2013/11/04/mias-roadster/
2013-11-04 - Friends Bricks "Halloween Harvest Creations": http://friendsbricks.blogspot.ca/2013/11/halloween-harvest-creations.html
2013-09-10 - Brothers Brick "VW Camper Coolness" - Rover: http://www.brothers-brick.com/2013/09/10/vw-camper-coolness/
2013-08-01 - Friends Bricks "Time~Warp MOC parade!": http://friendsbricks.blogspot.ca/2013/08/timewarp-moc-parade.html
2013-05-19 - The LEgo Car Blog "Rocket Red" - F1 Speeder: https://thelegocarblog.com/2013/05/19/rocket-red/
2013-02-27 - Brothers Brick "The Moon Must Be Clean" - rover: http://www.brothers-brick.com/2013/02/27/the-moon-must-be-clean/
2013-02-26 - Friends Bricks "Adventure Rover" - http://friendsbricks.blogspot.ca/2013/02/adventure-rover.html

and let's not to forget our own VLC Home Page: rotflol
2014-11-11 - VLC "Lest We Forget - Snoopy and Woodstock": http://VLC.ca/2014/11/lest-we-forget-snoopy-and-woodstock-remember-nov-11-2014-tyler-sky/
2014-11-04 - VLC "Snoopy and Woodstock: BFF's": http://VLC.ca/2014/11/snoopy-and-woodstock-best-friends-forever-by-tyler-sky-bricksky/
2014-10-10 - VLC "Hothlake City by Tyler and Frances Sky": http://VLC.ca/2014/10/hothlake-city-by-tyler-and-frances-sky/
2014-09-02 - VLC "Rebricker of the Week: Tyler Sky aka TSky64 or Bricksky": http://VLC.ca/2014/09/rebricker-of-the-week-tyler-sky-aka-tsky64-or-bricksky/
2013-11-07 - VLC "MOC - NNoVVember Friendly Vic Viper": http://VLC.ca/2013/11/moc-nnovvember-friendly-vic-viper-by-tyler-sky/
2013-11-06 - VLC "MOC - Olivia's Dragon Flyer": http://VLC.ca/2013/11/moc-olivias-dragon-flyer-tyler-sky/
2013-11-05 - VLC "MOC - Mia's Roadster": http://VLC.ca/2013/11/friendsbrick-november-mias-roadster-tyler-sky/
2013-11-01 - VLC "MOC - Unexpected Encounters #1 & #2": http://VLC.ca/2013/11/moc-unexpected-encounters-1-2-tyler-sky/
2013-10-30 - VLC "MOC - Happy Halloween": http://VLC.ca/2013/10/moc-happy-halloween-from-tyler-sky-and-the-vlc/


I am also an official Set Reviewer for Friends Bricks.
My Reviews posted to the HeartLake Times website: http://heartlaketimes.blogspot.ca/p/blog-page_7075.html

2016-07-20 - Friends Bricks "10252 VW Beetle" - Review: http://heartlaketimes.blogspot.ca/2016/07/review-10252-volkswagen-beetle.html
2016-06-28 - Friends Bricks "Review: 41133 Amusement Park Bumper Cars" - http://heartlaketimes.blogspot.ca/2016/06/review-41133-amusement-park-bumper-cars.html
2016-06-17 - Friends Bricks "Review: 41127 Amusement Park Arcade" - http://heartlaketimes.blogspot.ca/2016/06/review-41227-amusement-park-arcade.html
Last edited by Bricksky on Mon Sep 17, 2018 12:51 pm, edited 10 times in total.
JamesH
Master Poster
Posts: 657
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 3:20 pm
Location: Kits

Re: Blog List: Bricksky (Tyler Sky)

Postby JamesH » Wed Sep 14, 2016 2:30 pm


Return to “MOC Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests