VLC Directors

At the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in March, VLC Members are nominated and voted for positions as Club Directors.

The following members were elected on March 22, 2013.

Vancouver LEGO® Club Directors 2013/2014
President Dave DeGobbi (Brickhead)
Vice President Keith Reed (hamslice)
Webmaster Michael (michael)
Meeting Coordinator Pascal Archambault (pascal)
Secretary (Archivist) Tim Tosino (timtosino)
Treasurer Sean Martinez (minibig)
Membership Director Allan Corbeil (AC)
Publicist Pierre C (chump)

Comments are closed.